

Board of Governors and their Roles 2022-23

Name	Туре	Special Responsibilities	Date Appointed	Period To
Jane Johnson	Foundation Governor	Chair of Governors	1.9.08	31.8.24
Patrick Kearney	Foundation Governor	Vice-Chair of Governors	1.9.20	31.8.24
Anne-Marie Appleton	Staff Governor		29.1.19	28.1.23
Racheal Borman	Foundation Governor		1.6.21	31.5.25
Tallan Gill	Community Governor		1.9.22	31.8.26
Laura Martinez	Governor	Safeguarding	1.6.21	31.5.25
Cathryn McKeagney	Headteacher		1.9.19	N/A
Diane Miller	Foundation Governor		1.9.18	31.8.22
Paul Oates	Governor		1.6.21	31.5.25
Mike O'Regan	Foundation Governor		1.9.21	31.8.25
Lucy Liddiard	Foundation Governor			
Jane Hallas	Foundation Governor			

Former Governors - Previous 12 Months

Name	Date Appointed
Fran Hoey	1.9.21
Mick King	1.9.18
Sharon Owen	5.10.18



christofidelis.org.uk **Open To Everyone**



Trustees 2022-23

Name	Date	
	Appointed	
John Boggan	8.5.18	
Moira Griffiths-Parr	15.10.18	
Jane Johnson (ex	25.1.17	
officio)		
Bernard Larkin (Chair)	25.1.13	
Cathryn McKeagney	1.9.19	
(ex officio)		

Former Trustees - Previous 12 Months

Name	Date Appointed
Massimo Noro	15.10.18

